Next set of Leaders – from Jan 2014 to June 2014

Welcome to Express2Lead Blog.

On 5th of January 2014 new set of leaders took the oath to serve the club for next six months. They were installed by Area D3 Governor Sunny Raj Malik.

There are lots of new initiatives planned during this term and reviving the Express2Lead blog is one of them. ๐Ÿ™‚

You shall see lot of updates in the blog by our VP-PR team.

Below is the list of officers – Jan 2014 to July 2014

Officer Role Name
President Vishal Kumar Kistapuram
Vice President- Education Sarika Ranjani
Vice President- Membership Sahaya Ramesh
Vice President- Public Relations Nishok A
Secretary Shailesh Radhakrishnan
Treasurer Nitin Garg
Seargent-at-arms Abdul Manaf
Associate- VPEd John Sagayaraj
Associate- VPM Baneshwar Shanbag
Associate- VPPR Ashwini Nair

Stay tuned for lot of updates on this page… ๐Ÿ™‚



Vishal Kumar Kistapuram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s